Creating a Visual image – step by step process,day 2

Posted: June 21, 2011 in Architecture, art,John_Dyess, illustrations by John Dyess, montage illustrations, Texas, travel illustrations
Tags: ,

Fort Worth layout

This image is the beginning of my layout stage of Creating a Visual Image. I have chosen the City of Fort Worth ,Texas as my subject matter. I visited friends in Fort Worth several Years ago and took a series of photos of the downtown area and of the Stock Yards. I am creating the layout digitally and have placed my photos on a layer over my thumbnail sketch. This is just the beginning stages of the layout.

Leave a Reply

