Deer pattern – Scrapbook page 8

Posted: July 12, 2011 in deer, illustrations by John Dyess, scrapbook illustrations, scrapbook paper, wildlife, Wildlife paintings
Tags: , , , ,

Deer scrapbook paper by John Dyess and Carolyn Dyess

My illustration of deer,for a scrapbook page, was a joint project with my wife Carolyn. The client, SugarTree, wanted an illustration of deer that was similar to a page he sold that was out of stock. I created three traditional full color deer illustrations and eight line drawings of deer that I scanned , put together in photoshop and then Carolyn created a digital pattern using my art.

Deer illustration by John Dyess

 

Comments
  1. rjshay says:

    John and C….really nice!!!!!! will they sell this????

    • johndyess says:

      Thanks Bob, all the scrapbook images I have shown are being sold across the country, the deer pattern is a recent print so I don’t know the results yet.

  2. Sheree says:

    Can I order your deer patterned scrap book paper? I’ve been looking all over for something with a repeat pattern and cannot find it anywere

Leave a Reply

