Two vases and a crystal glass

This photo was taken with my Minolta Damige 5414 in 2003 and was an early “artistic” composition with this digital camera. This camera is a point and shoot with 4 mega pixels which was a good first digital camera for my needs in 2003. Seeing my photos immediately freed me to experiment with different points of view.

To create this photo I placed this arrangement of vases and a drink glass in the sunlight to achieve an interesting design of shadows and refracted light.

Leave a Reply

