Delanie a horse lover

This is my granddaughter Delanie posing in front of some of  her “Breyer” horses. My wife and I visited Delanie, my daughter Christy,my granddaughter Claire and son in law Mike this weekend. We enjoyed watching Claire swim  in a meet and watching Delanie acting in a production of 101 Dalmatians. She played Anita. I also enjoyed viewing some short movies Delanie created, using stop motion animation, called  Breyer Horse Stable and Bareback Jumping . Hope you enjoy these as much as my wife Carolyn and I enjoyed watching them. Delanie loves riding her horse Summer Moon.

Comments
  1. Anonymous says:

    Thanks, Grandpa! It looks so professional!! =)
    -Delanie

Leave a Reply

