Were my ideas come from- page one -circles and squares

Posted: October 1, 2012 in puzzle
Tags: , , , , , , ,

puzzle by JoDye

My ideas come from looking at things. Saturday our granddaughter Sophia was playing with stickers and she had pasted all the stickers from a page which left a series of circles still on the page. I saved this sticker page. On Friday I was using newspaper pages to start a fire in my grill and noticed a crossword puzzle and I saved the puzzle.  Today I combined the sticker page with the puzzle and created this digital image, which I called “puzzle”.

sticker circles

crossword puzzle

first puzzle idea

This is an early image using a different background and different colors.

 

Leave a Reply

