A work in Progress

Posted: December 11, 2012 in teaching illustration
Tags: , , , , ,
Inner Space 11a by JoDye

Inner Space 11a by JoDye

This image began with a photograph of my butcher’s tray , a porcelain palette on which I use to mix water based paint.I placed the digital photograph in photoshop and than began to enhance it with various filters. I will enhance this image for several more days and post the daily changes.I began signing my abstract images with JoDye several months ago.

Inner Space 11a detail

Inner Space 11a detail

Leave a Reply

