An iron and it’s shadow

Posted: December 13, 2012 in an iron and it's shadow
Tags: , , , , ,
photograph by John Foster Dyess

photograph by John Foster Dyess

I didn’t have time to continue  enhancing Inner Space 11 , today, but I will continue the process next week. This morning I noticed the sun shinning on our iron and ironing board and took a digital photo,using my Canon EOS Rebel T3, of the scene.I cropped and adjusted the photo in photoshop using Shadows/Highlights.This is what my Journal of Seeing is about,my visual observations of life.

 

Leave a Reply

