second grade class photo 1946

Posted: January 9, 2013 in second grade class photo
Tags: , , , , ,
second grade class photo 1946

second grade class photo 1946

I was recently looking at my parents family album, that I received when they died, and saw this second grade class photo. I’m the one that the arrow points to.If you have the time look at the clothes the children are wearing and their posture. This post is for my family but I hope all viewers find this photo interesting.

Comments
  1. Anonymous says:

    Uncle John – I am grateful that my parents saved all my grade school photographs; they are so interesting to review. Thank you for sharing yours! DD

  2. Glenn Myers says:

    Ah, no suspenders. Already proof of an artist out on the edge.

  3. johndyess says:

    My parents probably couldn’t afford suspenders.

Leave a Reply

