What I saw on February 10,2013

Posted: February 10, 2013 in art,John_Dyess
Tags: , , , , , , ,
Kitchen cabinet photo by John Foster Dyess

Kitchen cabinet photo by John Foster Dyess

I began a visual tour of my home starting with the kitchen and began taking photos at 3:45 p.m. . Below are photographs I took until 4:00 p.m. The tour will end at 4:10 on my next blog post.

photo of light coming through my kitchen window by John Foster Dyess

photo of light  through my kitchen window by John Foster Dyess

showdown of a plant in my living room by John Foster Dyess

Photo of a plant stand shadow in my living room by John Foster Dyess

light coming through blinds in my studio by John Foster Dyess

photo of light coming through blinds in my studio by John Foster Dyess

photo of sunlight on paper oil paint palette by John Foster Dyess

photo of sunlight on paper oil paint palette by
John Foster Dyess

photo of studio blinds by John Foster Dyess

photo of studio blinds by John Foster Dyess

photo of vertical drapes in my studio by John Foster Dyess

photo of vertical drapes in my studio by John Foster Dyess

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments
  1. Chas Spain says:

    The shadow play is lovely

  2. Anonymous says:

    Thank you for the reminder that there is beauty all around us – when we choose to see it. xo DD

Leave a Reply

