My images of Time and Omega commercial

Posted: April 24, 2013 in art,John_Dyess
Tags: , , , , , , ,
Colorful Time digital art by JoDye

Colorful Time digital art by JoDye

This morning I watched a commercial by Omega which I thought was one of the best  I’ve recently seen. I found it online and have put a link to it on this post. It was titled
The perfect mechanical movement. I have included images I have created about time.

Time photo montage by John Foster Dyess

“Time” a  photo montage by John Foster Dyess

photo montage by John Foster Dyess

“Mirror of Time” a photo montage by John Foster Dyess

 

Comments
  1. Glenn Myers says:

    A timely JoDye ( the evil alter ego twin of John Dyess) has struck again.

  2. johndyess says:

    Glenn, John Dyess will be talking about his work created at Maritz Motivation Company from 1969 until 1980 at the May 14 illustration section meeting. JoDye won’t be attending. John hopes you can make that meeting and talk about your experience working at Maritz.I want to leave time after my presentation to have other former Maritz artists share their experience working there.

Leave a Reply

