cover of a book of poetry by Mary Ruffin McCue

cover of a book of poetry by Mary Ruffin McCue

Mary McCue saw my photo illustration of blinds, taken in my studio, on my blog last year. She contacted me and asked if she could use my image on the cover of her book  of poetry. I charged a small fee and after publication she sent to me a copy of her book.

This is the back cover,of Raising the Blinds, with information about Mary Ruffin McCue

This is the back cover,of Raising the Blinds, with information about Mary Ruffin McCue

Comments
  1. Dev says:

    That is really cool!

  2. Glenn Myers says:

    Nice use of a really good photo image! Visual and verbal poetry combined, a proper wedding.

Leave a Reply

