Seeing New York City, May 2010 – page six

Posted: May 29, 2014 in May 2010 - 2010
Tags: , , , , , , ,
Inside MOMA 5

Inside MOMA 5

Here are additional images based on photographs I took inside of the Museum of Modern Art during a trip to New york City, with my wife in May of 2010.
Many of my photos were blurred ,which I found visually interesting.Some ,I think, look like abstract paintings.

Inside MOMA 6

Inside MOMA 6

Inside MOMA six

Inside MOMA 7

This was a photograph taken looking through a window inside of MOMA.

Inside MOMA 7

Inside MOMA 8

It's about the art

It’s about the art

New York City Bicycles

New York City Bicycles

This image is based on a photograph that I took outside of the Museum of Modern Art.Thanks for joining me on this trip to New York City.

Leave a Reply

