Ron Paul digital painting

Ron Paul digital painting

During the 2012 presidential primary campaigns, I began taking photos of my HD tv screen of various politicians during televised debates, which I used to create digital paintings. This was just for personal use and not to be used commercially. I recently came across the folder in my computer that contained some of these digital portraits,and I decided to share this technique. I haven’t worked in this way for several years.

Ron Paul tv screen capture with paint daubs filter added

Ron Paul tv screen capture with paint daubs filter added

Ron Paul paint daubs converted to black and white with poster edges added

Ron Paul paint daubs converted to black and white with poster edges added

Ron Paul layer 1

Ron Paul layer 1

Ron Paul layer 2

Ron Paul layer 2

Ron Paul type

Ron Paul type

Leave a Reply

