Boxcars-1

photo of graffiti painted train boxcars number 1 by John Foster Dyess

Last weekend my family had a reunion at our daughter Christy’s house in Mexico ,Missouri and driving home on highway 19 I saw many graffiti painted train box cars parked on a side track. My wife was driving and she slowed down for me to take photos. One of these might end up as a painting.

Boxcars-2

graffiti painted boxcars number 2 by John Foster Dyess

Boxcars-3

graffiti painted boxcar number 3 by John Foster Dyess

When I looked at these photos on my computer I noticed these bright yellow rectangle shapes on some of the train cars. It was sunset and I think these shapes were reflective
tape,or something was sending me a coded message.

Boxcars-4

graffiti painted boxcars number 4 by John Foster Dyess

Leave a Reply

