My wife Carolyn and I are part of show called “Convergence” at the art gallery at St.Louis Community College -Meramec. This show had an opening on November 10 and will continue until December 10,2016.
I have taught Illustration and Drawing for Graphics  as an adjunct professor at St.Louis Community College Since 1997.My wife taught Graphic Design for several Years as an adjunct professor. I will be posting images of designs of the sixteen designers participating in this show. Below is a photo I took of the show statement of purpose, and the artists participating.
John Dyess
convergence-statement
participating-artists

Leave a Reply

